Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Wolfe-Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Wolfe-Smith

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jef Burke

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always Maria B has done an excellent job. However that’s the now story, she’s the only on in the store that was capable of convincing me to go back to State Farm. The package provided could only have been thought through by an experienced representative and that’s priceless. Thanks Maria B."

Don Todd

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this agency for many years, and have recently been moving all of my policies over to them.... home, rentals, umbrella, cars. Why???? Because Maria Barreto is AMAZING!!! She has identified and put together bundling packages for me which is saving me a lot of money! But mostly she is extremely responsive, even when I have last minute needs. I would never go anywhere else! Her customer service is #1!"

Aura Martinez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!! Excellent support to explain coverage required and helps identify what you really need for insurance. I highly recommend it."

tina girl

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Nancy Wolfe-Smith and her staff for at least 40 years. They have always been very good to us. After my mother passed and my father continued to use them, the customer service continued to be the best. As my father aged and he struggled to maintain his independence over the years, everyone at the office was always very patient and so kind to him. I don’t know if any other insurance office that would take the time to call me out of the blue and offer ways to save us money as our needs changed. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

amit kumar

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I bought policy for car which I requested cancellation immediately as I got better policy. This office keep telling me that we submitted the request for cancellation however I am keep getting mails saying that I have policy premium overdue. This office telling me that don't pay anything. Now I got mail saying that Policy will be cancelled due to non payment of premium. Now I understand that they don't cancell the policy because of their commission and let customer take the blame of cancellation due to non payment. Which will impact my credit score. NEVER BUY ANY POLICY FROM THEM. THEY PROVIDE MISINFORMATION AND CHEAT YOU."

Sara Sigler

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. Would not recommend. Stay clear of this office."

Tamara Burrows

February 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"This location is much harder to find than the previous one. The agents are really nice however they need more experience when it comes to discounts and customer assistance."

Natalia Chavez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good company and excellent employees!! Very good explanation in each insurance process !! (Original) Muy buena compañía y excelentes empleados!! Muy buena explicación en cada proceso de seguros!!"

ezra maya

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria the rep at State Farm explained very explanation. Excellent & very happy to be with State Farm."

Trevor Pryce

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team!"

William Ritter

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agency, responsive to your Insurance needs."

Salima Ally

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company and I will definitely be referring family and friends. They're always there to help with any questions. Been with them for many years and I will continuing with them in the future. I put my young son on my policy and State Fram and Nancy had the best rates for us. There's discounts for good grades and safe driver etc."

Arjang Doorandish

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I purchased my house and vehicle insurance from this office recently. Maria Barreto was the agent, who patiently worked with me to accommodate my needs. She went above and beyond to explain everything to me. No tricks and no games. I definitely recommend using the service of these professional group of people at Plantation office."

John Serko

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for more than 20 years, and Nancy has been my agent for most of them. Her staff is always patient and professional, even when I have not been, and they do their best to help you understand the frustrations of insurance, so you only pay for what you need without silly TV commercials. Huge shout out to Carley, who always comes to my rescue when I need her! Trust in State Farm for your insurance needs, and if you pick an agent, call Nancy Wolfe-Smith. You won't be sorry you did."

Andrew Talley

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, everyone that works there is very helpful and nice"

Jonathan Mariner

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is extremely responsive, they followed up right away on my questions, and were helpful in getting a very competitive quote on my property insurance"

Mujibul Islam

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The business has knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with staff. Always provides quick response and tries to find ways to work with you. Highly recommend!"

Elmer Arreaga

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was very polite and professional. Quick and quality service."

Ulysses Perez

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and good company!! Takes the stress out of my day."

Nerva Perez

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, great office!"

Ken Diego

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nacy is good at what she does."

Louisa Galvez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maria was very kind and explanatory. He was kind enough to install the mile marker app on my phone. I remembered in detail the conversation we had on my first visit to the office. (Original) María fue muy amable y explicativa. Tuvo la amabilidad de instalar la aplicación del marcador de millas en mi teléfono. Recordaba al detalle la conversación que sostuvimos en mi primera visita a la oficina."

Cheryl Perez

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so nice and helpful"

john Martinez

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a very long term client from the Nancy Wolfe-Smith State Farm Agency, I must say that I've always had great service, specifically Carley Brattland....everyone in their office is great, but Carley stands out, as every time I have a question about anything she is extremely responsive and explains things in a logical and friendly manner....I've not left this agency as there isn't a need to fix what isn't broken....Nancy should be beyond happy to have Carley and the Team that she has-as they are what makes her successful....I wish you all the best in this 2021! :)"

Yahn Bowman

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They’re absolutely without a doubt the best insurance agency ever. The way I feel with them is like having my on personal pocket superhero. Thanks for everything"