Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Wolfe-Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nancy Wolfe-Smith

4.7 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Talley

Andrew Talley

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, everyone that works there is very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Jonathan Mariner

Jonathan Mariner

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is extremely responsive, they followed up right away on my questions, and were helpful in getting a very competitive quote on my property insurance"
Profile photo of Sara Sigler

Sara Sigler

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. Would not recommend. Stay clear of this office."
Profile photo of Tamara Burrows

Tamara Burrows

February 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"This location is much harder to find than the previous one. The agents are really nice however they need more experience when it comes to discounts and customer assistance."
Profile photo of Natalia Chavez

Natalia Chavez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good company and excellent employees !! Very good explanation in each insurance process !! (Original) Muy buena compañía y excelentes empleados!! Muy buena explicación en cada proceso de seguros!!"
Profile photo of ezra maya

ezra maya

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria the rep at State Farm explained very explanation. Excellent & very happy to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Trevor Pryce

Trevor Pryce

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team!"
Profile photo of William Ritter

William Ritter

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agency, responsive to your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Salima Ally

Salima Ally

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arjang Doorandish

Arjang Doorandish

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mujibul Islam

Mujibul Islam

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The business has knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with staff. Always provides quick response and tries to find ways to work with you. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elmer Arreaga

Elmer Arreaga

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was very polite and professional. Quick and quality service."
Profile photo of Ulysses Perez

Ulysses Perez

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and good company!! Takes the stress out of my day."
Profile photo of Nerva Perez

Nerva Perez

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team, great office!"
Profile photo of Ken Diego

Ken Diego

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nacy is good at what she does."
Profile photo of Louisa Galvez

Louisa Galvez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Perez

Cheryl Perez

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Yahn Bowman

Yahn Bowman

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They’re absolutely without a doubt the best insurance agency ever. The way I feel with them is like having my on personal pocket superhero. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Neha Sadhwani

Neha Sadhwani

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer since 2012. I love the Nancy Wolf Smith office since they are the best out here. They are very reliable and responsive. They care about their customers!!! I would highly recommend them in my sleep!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Ramirez

Fernanda Ramirez

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone is very friendly, always willing to help. thanks for your help (Original) Todos son muy amables, siempre dispuestos ayudar. Gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Gary Sandler

Gary Sandler

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kurt Steinmuller

Kurt Steinmuller

February 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this office for a few years and everything has been great. I have multiple policies with SF and have just recently added a new vehicle. Did not replace any of the current ones I have just added a vehicle. Ever since this new vehicle was added it has been a nightmare. I cant tell you how many times I've had to follow up with Carly and let them know my auto payment was not deducted. Also I've caught my policies inactive meaning I'm driving g without insurance. The sole purpose to having an agent is to have a point of contact and someone who can advise if something is about to lapse or terminate but that does not work in this office. Another scenario is I have vehicles that are for show and are not driven, i asked to get different quotes on a specific vehicle and i told them i would be looking at other options but if i did not find what i was looking for i would come back. I called back today to reinstate this vehicle and the new policy is almost 250 more than my previous policy. When I asked Carly why the huge spike she responded with a horrible attitude. As if she's doing me a favor. Small business or even large business tend to forget they have their doors open because customers like me pay for their service it's not a "favor" also I dont need to be spoken to in such a way especially with the amount of money I spend with statefarm yearly. I've been a state farm customer since I'm 16 and will continue to be their customer just not with this agency. To any potential new customer I would advise to driver a few more miles and choose a different agent."